SCInnovate 2021-22 Recipients

Announcing the SCInnovate Fellowship 2021-22 Recipients

Congratulations to the graduate students who received the 2021-22 SCInnovate Fellowship.

Catherine Arndt (Naomi J. Halas, ECE)
"Nonlinear and Linear Metasurface Doublet Suitable for Laser Cavity Integration"

Dong Yan (Jacob T. Robinson, ECE)
"mini-Flatscope-Aminiaturized lens-less microscope for neural recording in freely-behaving mice"

Hao Zhang (Aditya Mohite, ChBE)
"Tailoringlight-induced carrier and structural dynamics in 2D hybrid perovskites"